From the Desk of Linda Tellington-Jones

I had the pleasure of presenting at the zoo in Puenta Verde, Italy last month, along with Massimo Da Re, DVM, a TTouch practitioner.

I thought I’d share with you all a picture of Massimo and me working with a very concerned camel. This one was taken by the zoo director. The camel was able to reach out and touch my hand. Then I could TTouch his face! I’m looking forward to more photos from Massimo and the wonderful folks in attendance.

Comments on: "Zoo Night in Puenta Verde, Italy" (3)

  1. Suella Postles said:

    Wonderful image.

    The branch and sheepskin? tools look to be helping with the process.
    I ljust love it when a nervous or concerned animal initiates the touch.

  2. […] down to my post, Zoo Night in Punta Verde and click on the photo. Working with me on the other side holding the sliding line on the camel is […]

  3. […] down to my post, Zoo Night in Punta Verde and click on the photo. Working with me on the other side holding the sliding line on the camel is […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

