From the Desk of Linda Tellington-Jones

I have added a new page to clarify my feelings on your comments here at Changing the World One TTouch At A Time.

Here is what the page says:

Everyone on the Internet has a different idea about how to interact online. Likewise, bloggers have their own ideas about how they want discussion of their ideas to proceed.

I receive upwards of 600 emails a day. I have a lot of energy, but I’m not superhuman! I can’t possibly answer each of them. Writing this blog is a means of communicating with all of you, and generating compelling exchanges of information.

I welcome all comments and questions here. Please understand that I may not be free to respond to them all. It is possible that another reader may have something to say, so don’t forget to check the box that informs you of follow-up comments through email.

© 2009 Linda Tellington-Jones

Comments on: "New Page: About Commenting Here" (2)

  1. Hi Linda,
    I haven’t met you personally, but I attended a two day workshop with Edie Jane here in New Zealand.

    I’m a dog trainer, and I also maintain one of New Zealand’s most read website (www.doglinks.co.nz) and I must admit that I have been very impressed with your methods. Our dog training company is called Naked Dog Training- Less Leash, More Control. I almost want to change the byline to Less Leash, More Influential Control 🙂

    We had a very uncontrolled big Labrador at our Friday evening class, and by Sunday, he was the total opposite! It really made the dog owner and dog itself know that there CAN be a different state of mind. I can’t wait to help dog owners find their way with this method!

  2. g austin said:

    Is there anyone affordable near Batavia, IL who would be good at this for a sometimes-aggressive german shepherd mix that I got from a shelter? Do you have a tape on this topic and other behaviors? He was about 2 when I got him and he either needs a new home or things need to get better. (I need help here.)Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

