From the Desk of Linda Tellington-Jones

Rayne is keeping me company while i work in this inspiring boquet of colors and dolpins and parrots. The globe of the world on the table keeps me connected to you all.

Rayne is keeping me company while I work in this inspiring bouquet of colors and dolpins and parrots. The globe of the world on the table keeps me connected to you all.


this is what i glance up to enjoy when i am not looking at the world globe or my candle or the angel, or my crystal or the bouquet of flowers on my tabl

This is what I glance up to enjoy when I am not looking at the world globe or my candle or the angel, or my crystal or the bouquet of flowers on my table.

candle burning to right of globe - right now the new candle has a huge flame!

candle burning to right of globe - right now the new candle has a huge flame!

Orchids from the local farmers' market adorn the dresser. You can see my wise and faithful companion, Rayne in the mirror!

Orchids from the local farmers' market adorn the dresser. You can see my wise and faithful companion, Rayne in the mirror!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Linda Tellington-Jones 2009

Comments on: "Colorful Connections: A Slice of My Hawaiian Life" (3)

  1. sybil myoshin said:

    I was so very delighted, dear Linda, to have this opportunity to “virtually” visit with you (and (Rayne). and to see and share your adventures around the globe.

    You are a blessing in the world and I am a very lucky person to count you as a dear friend of the heart.

    xxxx
    Sybilina

  2. Dear Linda,
    I’m using TTouches on myself a lot and it makes my life so much easier.
    Still I’m far away from your energy level!! That’s admireable!
    Your writing place is wonderful, all light and lightness.
    Can’t wait to see what you’ll write on your visit to Italy in autumn…
    Big hugs
    Anne

  3. Seeing this exquisite globe and beautiful selected items has inspired me to organize and beautify my own desk spaces. Thank you for sharing this beauty. the feather is especially magical in the midst of all the glass.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

